Publications & Resources


Publications & Reources

Meeting of the Board of Directors on June 27, 2012

Attendance

Board Members Present:

John McCamus (Chair); Aly Alibhai; John Liston; James McNee; Derry Millar (by teleconference); Tim Murphy; James Yakimovich (by teleconference); Robert W. Ward, (CEO/Ex Officio)

Regrets:

Nancy Cooper; Michelle Haigh

Staff:

Lee David; Chantal Gagnon; Jawad Kassab; Sue McCaffrey; David McKillop; Stephanie Mealing; Vicki Moretti; Michelle Sguin; Aneurin Thomas

Opening Items

1. Meeting Agenda

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the agenda be approved.

2. Conflict of Interest

No conflict of interest was identified.

3. Chairs Report

The Chair reported as follows:

Board Advisory Committees

  • The Chair reported that the spring series of Board Advisory Committee meetings is completed. He noted that the composition of the Committees has proven to be quite successful and that discussions are interesting, constructive and cordial. He commended Policy Counsel on their excellent organizational accomplishments.
  • The Board discussed conducting a review of the entire Advisory Committee structure and agreed that this issue will be discussed at the Board Retreat and Strategic Planning Session in December 2012.

Visiting Delegations

The Chair reported that he and others from LAO met with a delegation from Turkey, along with representatives from the Law Society of Upper Canada (LSUC) and the Law Foundation of Ontario (LFO).

Former LSUC Treasurers Portrait Unveiling

The Chair was pleased to report on his invitation to attend the unveiling of the portrait of Board member W. A. Derry Millar, former Treasurer of the Law Society of Upper Canada (LSUC).

Association of Community Legal Clinics of Ontario (ACLCO)

The Chair reported on his attendance at the ACLCO Annual General Meeting dinner, to which he brought greetings from this Board. He noted the attendance of a large staff contingent from LAO.

Middle Class Access to Justice Project

The Chair reported on the Middle Class Access to Justice Project at the University of Toronto Faculty of Law. He noted that a book has now been published called Middle Income Access to Justice. He reported on the inclusion of a chapter called Growing Legal Aid Ontario into the Middle Class: A Proposal for Public Legal Expenses Insurance by Michael Trebilcock, Sujit Choudhry and James Wilson.

Appointments to LAO Board of Directors

The Chair reviewed the current appointments to the Legal Aid Ontario Board of Directors, i.e. two vacancies and three members with expired Orders-In-Council who are serving at the pleasure of the Lieutenant Governor. Board members agreed that ideal additions to the LAO Board would be members with risk/compliance expertise and IT competencies. The Board discussed the Law Society policy of limiting Board appointments to two terms.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board receive the Chairs Report.

4. President and CEOs Report (receive)

The President and CEO presented the second instalment of the Presidents Report, and highlighted the following:

African Canadian Legal Clinics Human Rights Complaint Against LAO

The President reported that the African Canadian Legal Clinics Human Rights complaint against LAO has now been settled.

Client of Modest Means

The President highlighted for information the report on Profile of a Client of Modest Means. He reported that LAO is attempting to ascertain what the modest means requirement is in the regulations and legislative framework relative to setting case budgets.

Human Resources Workforce Report

The President presented the Human Resources Workforce Report. He highlighted some improvements in areas such as a significant reduction in staff turnover, improvement in the management to staff ratio, etc. He reported that work is ongoing to define what a management position is. He reported that LAOs target is a management to staff ratio of 1:10.

Association of Legal Aid Plans of Canada (ALAPC)

  • The President reported that he has been elected Chair of the Association of Legal Aid Plans of Canada. He noted the plans for better co-ordination and an increase in the Associations profile.
  • The President reported on the excellent presentation to the ALAPC delegates by the former LAO Vice-President, Strategic Planning and Compliance, on how to measure performance within a legal aid environment. He noted that knowledge-sharing will be encouraged within the Association.

Litigation Update

The Director, Legal Services (who will soon be Acting General Counsel) presented highlights from the Litigation Update in the Presidents Report.

Justice on Target

The President reported that the Justice on Target initiative has prevented an increase in the number of court appearances. He noted that the JOT expert panel is examining the potential effect of new federal legislation on the issue of bail and pre-trial custody.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board receive the President and CEOs Report.

Committee Reports

1. Minutes of Audit and Finance Committee Meetings

  • The President and CEO presented the amended Clinic Compensation Funding Framework. He advised that consultation with the clinics will take place in the near future.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board:

  • adopt the Minutes of the Audit and Finance Committee meeting held June 5th, 2012, and
  • receive the Clinic Compensation Funding Framework.

Board Reports

1. 2011-2012 President and CEO Performance Review

In Camera Session

2. Executive Compensation Report

In Camera Session

3. President and CEO Performance Contract for 2012-13 (approve)

The President and CEO presented the President and CEO Performance Contract for 2012-13. He advised that this Performance Contract is basically a distillation of the Business Plan previously approved by the Board of Directors. He invited Board members to suggest any specific deliverables to be added to the Contract. Board members directed the following:

  • Explicitly specify the stewardship role with respect to management of the fiscal pressures

Board members were advised that they are welcome to make further suggestions throughout the course of the Contract.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board approve the President and CEO Performance Contract for 2012-13.

4. Financial Statements

LAO Audited Financial Statements for the Year Ended March 31, 2012 (adopt)

The Vice President and CAO presented the Audited Financial Statements. She reported that the audit team from Ernst and Young proposed changes with respect to accounts receivable, which were minimal in nature and had no effect on the bottom line. She noted that during the course of the June 5, 2012 Audit and Finance Committee meeting, the Auditor General indicated that LAOs internal controls are strong. A Board member noted that, in his discussion with Committee members in the absence of staff, the Auditor General was complimentary of the audit process generally.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board adopt the LAO Audited Financial Statements for the Year Ended March 31, 2012.

Audited Employee Pension Plan Financial Statements for the Year Ended December 31, 2011 (approve)

The Vice-President and CAO presented the Audited Employee Pension Plan Financial Statements for the Year Ended December 31, 2011. She noted that this is an audit of assets only. She advised that the audit report indicated that internal controls are strong.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board approve the Audited Employee Pension Plan Financial Statements for the Year Ended December 31, 2011.

5. Draft Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) (receive)

The President and CEO advised that, in the context of the appointment of a new Provincial Attorney General, the Board of Directors directed staff to advise the Ministry of the Attorney General (MAG) of LAOs intention to negotiate a revised MOU, specifically to clarify LAOs accountability with respect to official government policy and to emphasize LAOs independence as a public institution. The President and CEO noted that this is an opportunity to clarify the LAO/MAG relationship with service providers as well.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board receive the Draft Memorandum of Understanding.

6. 2011-12 Draft Annual Report (receive)

The President and CEO presented the 2011-12 Draft Annual Report. He noted that the President and CEOs message will include suggestions from the June 5, 2012 Audit and Finance Committee meeting, and will be circulated to the Board for approval. He noted the process and timing for getting Annual Reports tabled in the legislature, and he advised that LAO releases its own quarterly report which provides information for stakeholders and increases LAOs transparency.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board approve the Draft Annual Report for 2011-12.

7. Refugee Reform (approve)

The President and CEO advised that demand has been extraordinarily high in the area of Refugee and Immigration law and that this refugee reform initiative is required to address financial pressures immediately. He advised that this report outlines the various options and associated risks. The Regional Vice President for the GTA Region presented the Report and reviewed the three phases recommended for the transformation of the delivery of refugee legal aid services. She highlighted the options, the associated risks and the estimated savings. The Vice President confirmed that quality service will continue to be provided to all financially eligible clients through increased use of staff models and in partnership with other agencies. The Board discussed the changes to the merit assessment process. The President and CEO reported that a communications strategy is being developed and a thorough consultation with the refugee bar will be undertaken.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board approve the initiatives outlined in the briefing note.

8. French Language Services (FLS) Update (receive)

The Vice President, Policy, Research and External Relations, presented the French Language Services Update. He reported that LAO has seriously committed to the provision of FLS and is now considered a model for other Provincial public service agencies. He expressed his appreciation to the Program Manager. He reported that LAO is striving to provide English and French language services equally. He highlighted the impact on clinics and other programs of the Regulation with respect to the Provision of FLS by Third Parties. He advised that all existing programs will become compliant with the legislation within two years, and that new programs must comply immediately. He added that LAO is fully compliant with the legislation. He highlighted the list of LAOs accomplishments. He reported that more FLS is being provided in non-designated FLS areas and that there is a significant increase in the number of new articling students who are bilingual. He reported on LAOs attendance at the French language programs provided by MAG as well as the FLS lunch and learn sessions. The Board discussed inculcating FLS into every aspect of LAOs core culture and planning processes.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board receive the French Language Services Update.

9. Discretion - Guidelines and Implementation Strategy (approve)

  • The President and CEO advised that, on the instructions of this Board, staff clarified the discretion criteria and consulted extensively with external stakeholders. The Director, Corporate Services Planning and Strategic Initiatives, presented the Report on Discretion Guidelines. He reported that the consultation with the private bar has emphasized that LAO is not eliminating discretion, but in fact clarifying the guidelines, to ensure compliance with the Legal Aid Services Act. He advised that, going forward, budgets will be set for the most complex and costly cases. He reviewed the discretion decision appeal processes.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board receive the Discretion Guidelines.

  • The Director, Corporate Services Planning and Strategic Initiatives, presented the Report on Discretion Guidelines Implementation Strategy. The intention is that communications will begin in September, with implementation thereafter. The Director, Corporate Services Planning and Strategic Initiatives, reported on the communication strategic plan.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the Board approve the Discretion Guidelines Implementation Strategy.

10. Strategic Planning Item (for discussion)

Succession Planning

The President and CEO noted that the recent Mercer Report on Executive Compensation could facilitate discussion of succession planning. He noted that a comprehensive framework is required to clarify succession planning, not just for the President and CEO, but all levels of the organization. The Board agreed that succession planning will be considered at the Board Retreat and Strategic Planning Session in December, 2012.

MOTION:

A motion was made and carried that the meeting adjourn.

Réunion du conseil d’administration du 27 juin 2012

Présence

Membres du conseil présent(e)s :

John McCamus (président); Aly Alibhai; John Liston; James McNee; Derry Millar (par téléconférence); Tim Murphy; James Yakimovich (par téléconférence); Robert W. Ward, (président-directeur général d’office)

Absences prévues :

Nancy Cooper; Michelle Haigh

Personnel :

Lee David; Chantal Gagnon; Jawad Kassab; Sue McCaffrey; David McKillop; Stephanie Mealing; Vicki Moretti; Michelle Séguin; Aneurin Thomas

Points d’ouverture de la réunion

1. Ordre du jour

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que l’ordre du jour soit approuvé.

2. Conflits d’intérêt

Aucun conflit d’intérêt n’est divulgué.

3. Rapport du président du conseil

Le président du conseil indique ce qui suit :

Comités consultatifs du conseil

  • Le président du conseil indique que la session de réunions du printemps des comités consultatifs du conseil est terminée. Il souligne que la composition des comités s’est avérée plutôt efficace et que les discussions sont intéressantes, constructives et cordiales. Il félicite le conseiller en politique pour l’excellent travail accompli en termes d’organisation.
  • Le conseil envisage de revoir totalement la structure des comités consultatifs et décide que ce point sera discuté lors de la séance de réflexion et de planification stratégique du conseil en décembre 2012.

Visites de délégations

Le président du conseil indique qu’il a rencontré une délégation de Turquie, en compagnie d’autres membres d’AJO, ainsi que des représentants du Barreau du Haut-Canada (BHC) et de la Fondation du droit de l’Ontario (FDO).

Dévoilement du portrait de l’ancien trésorier du BHC

Le président du conseil est heureux de faire part de son invitation à assister au dévoilement du portrait de W. A. Derry Millar, membre du conseil et ancien trésorier du Barreau du Haut-Canada (BHC).

Association des cliniques juridiques communautaires de l’Ontario (ACLCO)

Le président du conseil indique qu’il a assisté au dîner de l’assemblée générale annuelle de l’ACLCO, au cours duquel il a présenté les salutations du conseil. Il remarque la présence d’un grand nombre de membres du personnel d’AJO.

Projet concernant l’accès à la justice de la classe moyenne

Le président du conseil évoque le projet concernant l’accès à la justice de la classe moyenne de la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Toronto. Il indique qu’un ouvrage intitulé Middle Income Access to Justice a été publié. Il évoque en particulier un chapitre intitulé : « Growing Legal Aid Ontario into the Middle Class: A Proposal for Public Legal Expenses Insurance », (développement des services d’Aide juridique Ontario à la classe moyenne : proposition d’assurance de frais juridiques publique) par Michael Trebilcock, Sujit Choudhry et James Wilson.

Nominations au conseil d’administration d’AJO

Le président du conseil évoque l’état actuel des nominations au conseil d’administration d’Aide juridique Ontario, à savoir deux postes vacants et trois membres dont le décret de nomination est arrivé à son terme et qui continuent à exercer leurs fonctions à la discrétion du lieutenant-gouverneur. Les membres du conseil conviennent que les candidats idéaux pour compléter le conseil d’administration d’AJO seraient des membres spécialisés dans le domaine du risque et de la conformité et disposant de compétences en technologies de l’information. Le conseil examine la règle du Barreau de limiter les nominations au conseil à deux mandats.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil reçoive le rapport du président du conseil.

4. Rapport du président-directeur général (réception)

Le président-directeur général présente la deuxième partie du rapport du président et souligne les éléments suivants :

Plainte relative aux droits de la personne de la Clinique Juridique Africaine Canadienne contre AJO

Le président indique que la plainte relative aux droits de la personne de la Clinique Juridique Africaine Canadienne contre AJO est à présent réglée.

Client à revenu modeste

Le président présente à titre informatif le rapport concernant le profil du client à revenu modeste. Il indique qu’AJO essaie d’établir à quoi correspond le critère de « revenu modeste » dans les règlements et le cadre législatif relatifs à l’établissement du budget d’une affaire.

Rapport sur les effectifs des ressources humaines

Le président présente le rapport sur les effectifs des ressources humaines. Il souligne les progrès accomplis dans certains domaines comme par exemple une réduction significative du roulement du personnel, une amélioration du taux d’encadrement, etc. Il indique qu’une réflexion est menée actuellement afin de définir ce qu’est un poste de cadre. Il indique que l’objectif d’AJO est d’atteindre un taux d’encadrement de 1/10.

Association des régimes d’aide juridique du Canada (ARAJ)

  • Le président indique qu’il a été élu président de l’Association des régimes d’aide juridique du Canada. Il évoque les actions prévues pour améliorer la coordination et remarque un accroissement de la visibilité de l’association.
  • Le président évoque l’excellente présentation de l’ancien vice-président de la planification stratégique et de la conformité, aux représentants de l’ARAJ concernant l’évaluation du rendement dans le contexte de l’aide juridique. Il remarque que la mutualisation des connaissances va être encouragée au sein de l’association.

Mise à jour sur les litiges

Le directeur des services juridiques (qui sera bientôt avocat général intérimaire) présente les grandes lignes de la mise à jour sur les litiges du rapport du président.

Justice juste-à-temps

Le président indique que l’initiative Justice juste-à-temps a évité une augmentation du nombre de comparutions devant les tribunaux. Il indique également qu’un comité d’experts de la stratégie JJAT examine actuellement les conséquences potentielles de la nouvelle législation fédérale sur la question de la mise en liberté sous caution et de la détention préventive.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil reçoive le rapport du président-directeur général.

Rapports des comités

5. Procès-verbal de la réunion du Comité des finances et de la vérification

  • Le président-directeur général présente le nouveau Cadre de financement des cliniques en matière de rémunération du personnel. Il indique qu’une consultation sera menée auprès des cliniques dans un avenir proche.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil :

- adopte le procès-verbal de la réunion du Comité des finances et de la vérification du 5 juin 2012,

- reçoive le Cadre de financement des cliniques en matière de rémunération du personnel.

Rapports du conseil

6. Évaluation du rendement du président-directeur général pour 2011-2012

Séance à huis clos

7. Rapport sur la rémunération des dirigeants

Séance à huis clos

8. Entente de rendement du président-directeur général pour 2012-2013 (approbation)

Le président-directeur général présente l’entente de rendement du président-directeur général pour 2012-2013. Il indique que cette entente de rendement consiste essentiellement en un condensé du plan d’activités approuvé précédemment par le conseil d’administration. Il invite les membres du conseil à formuler toute suggestion quant aux produits livrables spécifiques à ajouter à ladite entente. Les membres du conseil demandent à ajouter le point suivant :

  • Définir explicitement le rôle de gérance quant à la gestion des pressions fiscales

Les membres du conseil sont informés du fait qu’ils ont la possibilité de formuler toute autre suggestion tout au long de la durée de l’entente.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil approuve l’entente de rendement du président-directeur général pour 2012-2013.

9. États financiers

États financiers vérifiés d’AJO pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2012 (adoption)

La vice-présidente et directrice générale de l’administration présente les états financiers vérifiés. Elle indique que l’équipe de vérification du cabinet Ernst and Young a proposé des modifications quant aux comptes débiteurs, qui sont minimes et n’affectent pas le résultat net. Elle souligne que lors de la réunion du Comité des finances et de la vérification du 5 juin 2012, le vérificateur général a indiqué que les contrôles internes d’AJO sont efficaces. Un membre du conseil signale que, lors de sa discussion avec des membres du comité en l’absence de personnel, le vérificateur général s’est montré élogieux quant au processus de vérification de façon générale.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil adopte les états financiers vérifiés d’AJO pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2012.

États financiers vérifiés du régime de retraite des employés pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2011 (approbation)

La vice-présidente et directrice générale de l’administration présente les états financiers vérifiés du régime de retraite des employés pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2011. Elle remarque que la vérification ne porte que sur les actifs. Elle souligne que le rapport de vérification indique que les contrôles internes sont efficaces.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil approuve les états financiers vérifiés du régime de retraite des employés pour l’exercice clos le 31 mars 2011.

10. Avant-projet de protocole d’entente (réception)

Le président-directeur général indique que, dans le cadre de la nomination d’un nouveau procureur général au niveau provincial, le conseil d’administration a demandé au personnel d’informer le ministère du Procureur général (MPG) de l’intention d’AJO de négocier un nouveau protocole d’entente. Il s’agit en particulier de clarifier la responsabilité d’AJO par rapport à la politique officielle du gouvernement et de mettre en avant l’indépendance d’AJO en tant qu’institution publique. Le président-directeur général remarque qu’il s’agit également d’une occasion de clarifier la relation AJO/MPG avec les prestataires de services.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil reçoive l’avant-projet de protocole d’entente.

11.Avant-projet de rapport annuel 2011-2012 (réception)

Le président-directeur général présente l’avant-projet de rapport annuel 2011-2012. Il indique que le message du président-directeur général comportera des suggestions formulées lors de la réunion du Comité des finances et de la vérification du 5 juin 2012 et sera soumis à l’approbation du conseil. Il souligne les procédures et délais pour déposer les rapports annuels à l’Assemblée législative et recommande qu’AJO publie son propre rapport trimestriel qui fournit des renseignements aux intervenants et accroît la transparence d’AJO.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil approuve l’avant-projet de rapport annuel 2011-2012.

12.Réforme du modèle de prestation des services aux réfugiés (approbation)

Le président-directeur général indique que la demande en matière de droit des réfugiés et de l’immigration est extraordinairement élevée et que cette initiative de réforme est indispensable pour apporter immédiatement une solution aux pressions financières. Il indique que ce rapport met en avant les différentes options et les risques associés. La vice-présidente régionale, région du Grand Toronto, présente le rapport et évoque les trois phases recommandées pour la réforme du modèle de prestation de services d’aide juridique aux réfugiés. Elle met en avant les différentes options, les risques associés et les économies estimées. La vice-présidente confirme que des services de qualité vont continuer à être proposés à tous les clients financièrement admissibles en ayant davantage recours aux avocats de service et grâce aux partenariats avec d’autres organismes. Le conseil discute des modifications apportées au processus d’évaluation du fondement des demandes. Le président-directeur général indique qu’une stratégie de communication est en cours d’élaboration et qu’une consultation approfondie des avocats en droit des réfugiés va être menée.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil approuve les initiatives exposées dans la note d’information.

13.Mise à jour sur les services en français (SEF) (réception)

Le vice-président, Politiques, recherche et relations extérieures présente la mise à jour sur les services en français. Il indique qu’AJO s’est engagé avec détermination à fournir des SEF et fait désormais figure de modèle pour les autres organismes de la fonction publique de la province. Il exprime sa reconnaissance au chef de programme. Il indique qu’AJO s’efforce de fournir des services en anglais et en français de qualité égale. Il souligne l’impact sur les cliniques et sur les autres programmes du règlement concernant la prestation de SEF par des tiers [Règlement de l’Ontario 284/11]. Il indique que tous les programmes existants doivent être en conformité avec la législation dans un délai de deux ans et que tous les nouveaux programmes doivent s’y conformer immédiatement. Il ajoute qu’AJO est totalement en conformité avec la législation. Il met en avant la liste des objectifs atteints par AJO. Il indique une augmentation de la prestation de SEF dans des régions non désignées, ainsi qu’un accroissement significatif du nombre de nouveaux stagiaires en droit bilingues. Il évoque la participation d’AJO aux programmes en français proposés par le MPG ainsi qu’aux déjeuners-conférences concernant les SEF. Le conseil évoque l’intégration des SEF à tous les niveaux des principes fondateurs et des processus de planification d’AJO.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil reçoive la mise à jour sur les services en français.

14.Augmentations discrétionnaires - Lignes directrices et stratégie de mise en œuvre (approbation)

  • Le président-directeur général indique que, sur demande du conseil, le personnel a clarifié le processus de demande d’augmentation discrétionnaire et a mené une consultation approfondie auprès des intervenants extérieurs. Le directeur de la planification des services généraux et des initiatives stratégiques présente le rapport concernant les lignes directrices sur les augmentations discrétionnaires. Il indique que la consultation des avocats du secteur privé a mis en avant le fait qu’AJO ne procède pas à une suppression des augmentations discrétionnaires, mais à une clarification des lignes directrices, afin de garantir la conformité à la Loi de 1998 sur les services d’aide juridique. Il indique que dorénavant les budgets seront établis en fonction de l’affaire la plus complexe et la plus coûteuse. Il évoque les procédures d’appel d’une décision d’augmentation discrétionnaire.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil reçoive les lignes directrices sur les augmentations discrétionnaires.

  • Le directeur de la planification des services généraux et des initiatives stratégiques présente le rapport concernant la stratégie de mise en œuvre des lignes directrices sur les augmentations discrétionnaires. L’objectif est de commencer la communication en septembre et de procéder à la mise en œuvre par la suite. Le directeur de la planification des services généraux et des initiatives stratégiques expose la stratégie de communication.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que le conseil approuve la stratégie de mise en œuvre des lignes directrices sur les augmentations discrétionnaires.

15.Point de planification stratégique (pour discussion)

Planification de la relève

Le président-directeur général remarque que le rapport Mercer concernant la rémunération des dirigeants publié récemment pourrait faciliter la discussion concernant la planification de la relève. Il indique qu’un cadre global est nécessaire pour clarifier la planification de la relève, non seulement pour le président-directeur général, mais également pour tous les niveaux de l’organisation. Le conseil décide que la planification de la relève sera abordée lors de la séance de réflexion et de planification stratégique du conseil en décembre 2012.

MOTION

La motion suivante a été présentée et adoptée : Que la séance soit levée.