Public proceedings of the Board

Meeting of the Board of Directors on August 23, 2016


Board members present

John McCamus (Chair), Nancy Cooper (by teleconference), Christa Freiler (by teleconference), John Liston (by teleconference), James McNee, Derry Millar, Tim Murphy (by teleconference), James Yakimovich (by teleconference), David Field (CEO/Ex Officio)


Sue McCaffrey, Stephanie Mealing, Mary-Anne Cocchetto, Aileen Page (by teleconference)


Jeremy Opolsky and John B. Laskin (Torys LLP) (by teleconference), Brett Christen (Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti)

1. Special meeting of the Board to discuss labour relations