Alternative Fee Arrangement (AFA)

Contact us

For more information, contact the Director General for your area:

Region Contact

Central & Eastern Ontario

Christine Lunn
Central
lunnc@lao.on.ca
705-737-3400 ext.7169
1-888-590-3961

George MacPherson
Eastern
macpheg@lao.on.ca
613-238-7931 ext.45
1-877-314-0933

 

Northern Ontario

Louise Huneault
North East
huneaul@lao.on.ca
705-673-8182 ext. 29
1-866-366-4441

Andreas Asmus
North West
asmusa@lao.on.ca
807-345-1972
1-866-297-5559

 

Southwest Ontario

Kaitlyn McCabe
Lambton, Essex, Kent
mccabek@lao.on.ca
519-255-7822 ext. 22
1-877-449-4002

Janet Froud
London
froudJ@lao.on.ca
519-433-8179 ext. 27
1-877-449-4001

Carmelo Runco
Hamilton-Kitchener
runcoc@lao.on.ca
(905) 528-0134 ext. 15
1-877-449-4003 ext. 15

Greater Toronto Area

Tom Kelsey
Toronto North
KelseyT@lao.on.ca
416-598-0200 ext. 71612

Cynthia Harper
Toronto Central
harperc@lao.on.ca
416-979-2352 ext. 5166

Paula Beard
Peel York
beardp@lao.on.ca
905-595-3660 ext. 10

Immigration & refugee

  • Jawad Kassab
    Executive Lead, Refugee & Immigration Services GTA
    KassabJa@lao.on.ca
    416-979-2352 ext. 4705

Complex Case Rate (CCR)

For Complex Case Rate (CCR) panel lawyers and lawyers with big case or appellate practices, contact: